Fallen Evolution
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Powerfulking's MOD APPLICATION

2 posters

Go down

Powerfulking's MOD APPLICATION Empty Powerfulking's MOD APPLICATION

Post  Powrfulking Wed Feb 17, 2010 6:14 am

A Little About Myself: Hello, my name is Eddie. On the game my name is Powerfulking. I am from Mississippi. I am 19 years of age and I currently attending college and I am majoring in Psychology and Arts. I am an african american. I love to sketch many different things. I am a very nice and friendly person (but I am not a push over). I am a pretty fun guy to be around and I believe mostly everyone on the game and in real life LOVES ME Very Happy. I was pretty popular in school because i was that guy who made everyone laugh ^^. I love to make people laugh from time to time and I also love to laugh myself. I like to tell jokes but I always try to respect everyone as well (and if I disrespect you in any way Plz let me know). I am very easy to get alone with and I am a great listener.( if anyone needs a friend to talk to when they are down, do not hesitate to ask me, its no problem at all). My sisters said I always know how to cheer someone up when they are down. My favorite color is blue. I LOVE Math ^^. I am not really sure but I believe I am 5’11 or 6’. I believe in Freedom of Speech so I always voice my opinions. I also believe in doing things right and not wrong. I think it is so wonderful when someone or I do something good. I love kids(do not have any YET ^^). But I do have a niece and nephew who I babysit from time to time who are very BAD and who drives me crazy at time.