Fallen Evolution
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum Mod Application

5 posters

Go down

Forum Mod Application Empty Forum Mod Application

Post  Artist Mon Mar 15, 2010 5:13 pm

Name: Christopher

A little background info: I am a 11th grade student. I live in Edmonton, AB Canada (no, we do not live in igloo's). I am mature for the most part but I do have a sarcastic, immature, silly side. I don't have a huge temper, so you don't have to worry about me raging at someone on the forums for whatever reason. Some of my hobbies include skateboarding, snowboarding, video games, playing drums and just hanging out with friends.

Position Applying for: Forum mod.

Reason I believe I'd be good for this position: I am on FE after school for atleast 3 hours everyday and well as live on FE on the weekends. While I'm at school, I go on the forums as well on my iPod. While I'm on FE I am on the forums for the same amount of time, constantly looking for new posts. So on week days I would say I am on the forums for at least 4-5 hours a day. On weekends I'd say at least 6 hours a day. I know the rules of the forums (which were posted by important). Not only am I on a lot, I also tend to find that I am the only one on the forums for some time. I am looking to help look after the forums so all you other admins can watch over FE and do your job (i.e. pixel and map).

A little bit about my FE life: My old accounts were Kickflip and Meister. I played FE a while back (on Kickflip), then I came back for about a week (on Meister) but while I was playing the server went down (the huge wipe) and now I'm back with Bionic!

Any additional information needed message me in game, on the forums, or send an email to hello_there1232@hotmail.com

If you do not need any mods, please do not forget my application. I'll always be here to help!

Smile

- Chris

Last edited by Bionic on Tue Mar 16, 2010 5:28 pm; edited 1 time in total