Fallen Evolution
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Admin Application

2 posters

Go down

Admin Application Empty Admin Application

Post  undeadchris Mon May 10, 2010 1:09 pm

In-Game Name:Undeadchris

Name: Chris
How many hours a day I spend on FE:About... I don't know... maybe 6

About me: I like hockey and Football. I dislike almost all other sports o.o... oh. And I don't Like FE.... I LOVE IT
Personality: Im happy... I like to help everyone out. And If someone in a downed mood Ill try to be humorus Very Happy.

What I'm applying for and why:Im applying for anything that's open Light guardian would be fine... I would like to help people, Just earlier today (5/9/10) I helped Otakulove with crafts that need to be updated.
So I could help findind what could be updated.

Recent jobs on other servers: I was an admin on Fireblade-eo. but it shut down. :[ But I have alot of experience from FE Rules though.

Last edited by undeadchris on Mon May 10, 2010 1:22 pm; edited 1 time in total

undeadchris
Novice
Novice

FE Paperdoll
Click the link above to see rest of the users paperdoll.:
Armor::
Weapon::

Back to top Go down

Admin Application Empty Re: Admin Application

Post  Combat Mon May 10, 2010 1:14 pm

undeadchris wrote:In-Game Name:Undeadchris

Name: Chris
How many hours a day I spend on FE:About... I don't know... maybe 6

About me: I like hockey and Football. I dislike almost all other sports o.o... oh. And I don't Like FE.... I LOVE IT
Personality: (Whether if your a happy person, angry etc, we have to know)

What I'm applying for and why:Im applying for anything that's open Light guardian would be fine... I would just like to help people.

Recent jobs on other servers: I was an admin on a server. but it shut down. :[ But I have alot of experience from rules.

In the red is everything that is fine

In blue is the stuff you need to improve ill say below